The Executive Board

The new itSMF International Executive Board for the period of 2012-13 was elected by the Chapters in late 2011.

The Board members are listed below, with the new Portfolios agree

Back - Left to Right -  Ulf Myrberg, Harold Peterson, Alejandro Debendet (Vice Chair), A. Bruce Harvey (Company Secretary)
Front - Left to Right - Colin Rudd, John Deland, Bartoz Górczyński (Chair)
The individual Biographies are shown on the linked pages.
Administrative Support is provided by itSMF Australia - Contacts are as follows: